Find your nearest Underwoods sales office


Sales Office Finder


Find out about our sales offices


Export Enquiries

For all non-UK enquiries please contact us at sales@ued.co.uk


Bristol

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
Unit 6
Unit 6, Westfield Park
Kenn Road
Clevedon, Bristol
UK
BS21 6UA

Contact Name: Dave Walker
Telephone: 01275 345300

Email: Bristol@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Bristol

Bury St.Edmunds

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
8 Forbes Business Centre, Kempson Way
Bury St.Edmunds
Suffolk
UK
IP32 7AR

Contact Name: Hayley Maris
Telephone: 01284-748310

Email: Bury@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Bury St.Edmunds

Edinburgh

Lucas Power & Control
Office 52, Bilston Glen Phase 3, Loanhead
Edinburgh
Lothian
UK
EH20 9LZ

Contact Name: Mark Daly
Telephone: 0131 448 2828

Email: Edinburgh@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Edinburgh

High Wycombe

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
14 Manor Courtyard
Hughenden Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
UK
HP13 5RE

Contact Name: Stuart Lacey
Telephone: 01494 464464

Email: Wycombe@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

High Wycombe

Leeds

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
Unit 9, Madison Court
Quayside Business Park
George Mann Road
Hunslet, Leeds
UK
LS10 1DX

Contact Name: Gary Hudson
Telephone: 0113 272 0455

Email: Leeds@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Leeds

North East

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
Evans Business Centre
Durham Way South
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
UK
DL5 6XP

Contact Name: Andy Hargrave
Telephone: 01325 728778

Email: northeast@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

North East

Northampton

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
Unit 14A, Bassett Court
Loake Close
Northampton
Northants
UK
NN4 5EZ

Contact Name: Gareth Scammell
Telephone: 01604 764164

Email: Northampton@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Northampton

Orpington

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
Unit 9, Crayfield Ind. Park
Main Road
Orpington
Kent
UK
BR5 3HP

Contact Name: David Martin
Telephone: 01689 897670

Email: Orpington@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Orpington

Southampton

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
7 St John's Road
Hedge End
Southampton
UK
SO30 4AA

Contact Name: James Foard
Telephone: 01489 799013

Email: Southampton@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Southampton

Wales

Underwood Electrical Distributors Ltd
Suite 3, Units 1 & 2
Melin Corrwg Business Parc
Cardiff Road, Upper Boat
Rhondda Cynon Taf
Wales
CF37 5BE

Contact Name: Steven Jones
Telephone: 01443 561610

Email: wales@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Wales

Warrington

Underwoods Electrical Distributors Ltd
International Business Park
Delta Crescent
Westbrook
Warrington
UK
WA5 7WQ

Contact Name: Craig Rowan
Telephone: 01925 738110

Email: Warrington@ued.co.uk

Return to Map

Link to Google Map

Warrington